Are Inquisitorial Chimeras Amphibious?

Moderator: The Gunslinger

Are Inquisitorial Chimeras Amphibious?

Postby -Sgt Dirty Dozen » Thu Sep 14, 2006 10:18 pm

I guess this is something that IG figured out that the Inquisition hasn't caught up with. Still.. it's not an upgrade. It's a characteristic of the Vehicle.
-Sgt Dirty Dozen
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:53 pm

Re: Are Inquisitorial Chimeras Amphibious?

Postby Flavius Infernus » Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:31 am

Strictly speaking, if the codex doesn't say they are, then they're not.

I don't even want to ask the question of whether they have lasgun ports, since that statement is in the sidebar/fluff and not in the actual rules.

...and I'm not sure how you're supposed to figure out that the back hatch is the chimera's access point. The rules mention an "appendix" that tells you, but I'm not able to find it.
User avatar
Flavius Infernus
 
Posts: 1184
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 12:51 am


Return to Warhammer 40,000

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron