Platoons using Sewer Rats in Cities of Death

Moderator: The Gunslinger

Platoons using Sewer Rats in Cities of Death

Postby -Sgt Dirty Dozen » Sun Aug 06, 2006 12:20 am

I was wondering how/if mongers are playing this:

A Platoon has rolled reserves and begins to enter via Sewer Rats. Only two vents are available. Do 2 of the 3 platoon squads enter, leaving the third in reserve to re-roll?
-Sgt Dirty Dozen
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 7:53 pm

Re: Platoons using Sewer Rats in Cities of Death

Postby Flavius Infernus » Sun Aug 06, 2006 9:43 pm

This hasn't come up at our club to my knowledge, but the rules seem pretty clear. A platoon makes its reserve roll collectively, but enters the board as separate units. If more units become available than there are markers, additional units have to wait and roll again next turn.
User avatar
Flavius Infernus
 
Posts: 1184
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 12:51 am


Return to Warhammer 40,000

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron