Black Gem?

Moderators: KevinC, mattbird

Black Gem?

Postby Matt » Sat May 23, 2009 3:24 am

How long does the effect last?
Do you mean until one side breaks or is wiped out by "duration of combat" or do you mean until the end of that round?
If until break/wipe out, I had a bit of a problem.

The one Bull Centaur hero (my BSB) rode into a 6 wide block of 16 chaos warriors (bolt thrower killed 2) , led by chaos lord.
The chaos lord was forced to challenge, the BSB accepted and popped the game. So, the BSB was testing on a 8 with a re-roll. (my standard, vs his rank, standard and size).

This made quite a road block.

IF this item is going to last more than 1 turn, please keep this in mind when you are thinking about adding a stubborn banner to the game.
I'd hate to deal with a stubborn 9 with re-roll unkillable roadblock.

-Matt
Matt
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 10:51 am

Re: Black Gem?

Postby mattbird » Mon May 25, 2009 10:38 pm

It's just 1 combat round, as current rules.
jer732 wrote:Birdoff makes me want to rage quit life
mattbird
 
Posts: 5595
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 3:25 pm


Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron