Clarifications and FAQ's

Moderators: KevinC, mattbird

Re: Clarifications and FAQ's

Postby gjnoronh » Tue Sep 29, 2009 5:12 pm

Came up at the Crossroads (and you'll excuse me for not knowing the correct names)

Does the golem upgrade that makes a model champ BSB and musician give up a banner that can be captured by opposing troops.
gjnoronh
 
Posts: 288
Joined: Mon Nov 17, 2008 8:56 pm

Re: Clarifications and FAQ's

Postby WickerNipple » Tue Sep 29, 2009 6:08 pm

No. That's in the book -- page 40.
User avatar
WickerNipple
 
Posts: 8135
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 10:37 am

Re: Clarifications and FAQ's

Postby KevinC » Tue Sep 29, 2009 6:19 pm

You can't capture the standard on Golems, but it is the unit champion so you can direct your attacks at it and kill it!

I'm locking this thread, direct question to top thread.
Common Goblins iz da best!!

Check out my Gobbos at:http://z3.invisionfree.com/Orc__Goblin_Warpath/index.php?showtopic=28856

'I am the son of Aenarion, and where my blade falls, death follows.'
- Malekith, Prince of Nagarythe
User avatar
KevinC
 
Posts: 2293
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:18 pm

Previous

Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron