Page 3 of 3

Re: Clarifications and FAQ's

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 5:12 pm
by gjnoronh
Came up at the Crossroads (and you'll excuse me for not knowing the correct names)

Does the golem upgrade that makes a model champ BSB and musician give up a banner that can be captured by opposing troops.

Re: Clarifications and FAQ's

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 6:08 pm
by WickerNipple
No. That's in the book -- page 40.

Re: Clarifications and FAQ's

PostPosted: Tue Sep 29, 2009 6:19 pm
by KevinC
You can't capture the standard on Golems, but it is the unit champion so you can direct your attacks at it and kill it!

I'm locking this thread, direct question to top thread.