Rules from last night

Moderator: Guy In Suit

Rules from last night

Postby Guy In Suit » Fri Mar 23, 2012 9:36 am

The deal with Pandora and Dementia is that she cannot cast it on herself because it is an attack - it has a 'rst'. You can never attack yourself - it has nothing to do with her being a master or not - sorry about any confusion.
2014: 91/52
User avatar
Guy In Suit
 
Posts: 4853
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 3:12 pm

Return to Malifaux

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron