New FAQ & Errata

Moderator: Guy In Suit

New FAQ & Errata

Postby ZiggyQubert » Fri Jun 01, 2012 3:14 pm

in case any one missed it, new FAQ, Eratta, and clarifications

Model Fixes
Clarifications and Erratas
FAQ

Most notably -
Stitched Together:
ERRATA: - The Stitched Together counts as Killed for Strategy and Scheme purposes the first time 'Does not Die' comes into effect.


and

Giant Mosquito:
ERRATA: - 'Larva' should now say "Sacrifice one friendly non-Mosquito model within 2”. Summon one Giant Mosquito. The summoned Giant Mosquito immediately suffers 3 Wd".
:spacesharks: :Hamelin: :Lilith: Brookie
User avatar
ZiggyQubert
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1796
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2008 12:20 pm

Re: New FAQ & Errata

Postby Guy In Suit » Fri Jun 01, 2012 7:45 pm

Also a nice tweak to Shikome - they only get prey for 'free' when hired. If you summon them into play, they do not have Prey.
2014: 91/52
User avatar
Guy In Suit
 
Posts: 4853
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 3:12 pm

Re: New FAQ & Errata

Postby Fool » Mon Jun 04, 2012 10:32 am

[quote="ZiggyQubert"
Most notably -
Stitched Together:
ERRATA: - The Stitched Together counts as Killed for Strategy and Scheme purposes the first time 'Does not Die' comes into effect.

[/quote]

Yay, this always pissed me off.
http://www.dogbark.com
Shamelessly promoting the company I work for, host your website with us.
Fool
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2009 3:29 pm

Re: New FAQ & Errata

Postby Ancow » Wed Jun 06, 2012 2:53 pm

Stitched Together:
ERRATA: - The Stitched Together counts as Killed for Strategy and Scheme purposes the first time 'Does not Die' comes into effect.


Image
User avatar
Ancow
 
Posts: 1461
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 1:23 pm


Return to Malifaux

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron