7th shooting

Moderator: Anger Worm

7th shooting

Postby -bigALtheBRUTE » Sun Jan 07, 2007 11:38 am

Can you still fire in all of your ranks with a missile troops vs a large target? If so where does the rule book state this
-bigALtheBRUTE
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:51 am

Re: 7th shooting

Postby VectorAWX3 » Sun Jan 07, 2007 12:12 pm

Yes you can! It's in there somewhere. (try the shooting rules, p48 or so). You can ALSO fire ALL your ranks at a target on a hill. This is new, but quite nice. (The rule remains that if you're on the hill, you can fire in only 2 ranks.)
Jaghatai, on the Pale Rider event: I hop on this board to post a simple NEWCC question, end up looking at some interacial lesbian action and watch a religious meltdown. You guys know how to party!
User avatar
VectorAWX3
 
Posts: 10006
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:13 am

Re: 7th shooting

Postby -bigALtheBRUTE » Sun Jan 07, 2007 1:14 pm

Sweet! Thanks Nidal
-bigALtheBRUTE
 
Posts: 290
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 6:51 am


Return to Warhammer Fantasy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests

cron