Rules question?

Moderator: Anger Worm

Rules question?

Postby Ring87 » Fri Dec 29, 2006 1:14 am

It might seem dumb but I can't find it (and never tried it). If a character (spellweaver) starts in wardancer unit. Can the wardancer unit charge another unit leaving the spellweaver behind? I know a character can charge out of a unit on his own. But the reverse? I think no but I'm not sure. My new rule book is at work. I got that small one.
Ring87
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 8:12 pm

Re: Rules question?

Postby VectorAWX3 » Fri Dec 29, 2006 9:29 am

That's a no. A character can charge out of a unit, in which case the unit cannot charge anything else. The unit cannot charge without the character.
Jaghatai, on the Pale Rider event: I hop on this board to post a simple NEWCC question, end up looking at some interacial lesbian action and watch a religious meltdown. You guys know how to party!
User avatar
VectorAWX3
 
Posts: 10006
Joined: Tue Aug 05, 2008 11:13 am


Return to Warhammer Fantasy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron